Adresy oddziałów PFRON
line

Oddział Dolnośląski

Oddział Podkarpacki

ul. Szewska 6/7
50-053 Wrocław
tel.: (71) 346 74 40
fax: (71) 342 12 60
e-mail: wroclaw@pfron.org.pl
ul. Rejtana 10
35-310 Rzeszów
tel.: (17) 283 93 00
fax: (17) 853 26 12
e-mail: rzeszow@pfron.org.pl

Oddział Kujawsko-Pomorski

Oddział Podlaski

ul. Szosa Chełmińska 28
87-100 Toruń
tel.: (56) 681 44 00 
fax: (56) 655 60 02 w. 31
e-mail: torun@pfron.org.pl
ul. Fabryczna 2
15-483 Białystok
tel.: (85) 733 87 00
fax: (85) 664 23 92
e-mail: bialystok@pfron.org.pl
Oddział Lubelski Oddział Pomorski
ul. W. Kunickiego 59
20-422 Lublin
tel.: (81) 466 76 00
fax: (81) 743 88 79
e-mail: lublin@pfron.org.pl
ul. Grunwaldzka 184
80-266 Gdańsk
tel.: (58) 350 05 00
fax: (58) 552 28 06
e-mail: gdansk@pfron.org.pl
Oddział Lubuski Oddział Śląski
ul. Dąbrowskiego 25A
65-021 Zielona Góra
tel.: (68) 422 78 00
fax: (68) 320 55 80
e-mail: zielonagora@pfron.org.pl
Pl. Grunwaldzki 8-10/8
40-950 Katowice
tel.: (32) 493 21 00
fax: (32) 203 68 34
e-mail: katowice@pfron.org.pl
Oddział Łódzki Oddział Świętokrzyski
ul. Kilińskiego 169
90-353 Łódź
tel.: (42) 205 01 00
fax: (42) 677 12 50
e-mail: lodz@pfron.org.pl
Al. IX Wieków Kielc 3
25-955 Kielce
tel.: (41) 230 97 00
fax: (41) 342 19 68
e-mail: kielce@pfron.org.pl
Oddział Małopolski Oddział Warmińsko-Mazurski
ul. 29 Listopada 130
31-406 Kraków
tel.: (12) 312 14 00
fax: (12) 415 86 85
e-mail: krakow@pfron.org.pl
ul. A. Mickiewicza 21/23
10-508 Olsztyn
tel.: (89) 722 90 00
fax: (89) 527 76 39
e-mail: olsztyn@pfron.org.pl
Oddział Mazowiecki Oddział Wielkopolski
ul. Grójecka 19/25
02-021 Warszawa
tel.: (22) 311 83 12
fax: (22) 822 32 77
e-mail: warszawa@pfron.org.pl
ul. Lindego 4
60-573 Poznań
tel.: (61) 666 46 00
fax: (61) 847 64 39
e-mail: poznan@pfron.org.pl
Oddział Opolski Oddział Zachodniopomorski
ul. Koraszewskiego 8-16
45-011 Opole
tel.: (77) 887 20 00
fax: (77) 453 95 91
e-mail: opole@pfron.org.pl
ul. Powstańców Wielkop. 33
70-111 Szczecin
tel.: (91) 350 97 00
fax: (91) 482 79 36
e-mail: szczecin@pfron.org.pl
tel. +48 71 707 21 04
fax +48 74 645 31 31
tel. kom. +48 663 06 40 80
e-mail: biuro@activ-med.pl

Umowa z:

Współpraca z: PFRON, MOPS, PCPR